help_outline Skip to main content

Board of Directors 2019-2020 Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
Springfield, MO
128 E. Meadowbrook Ave
Clever, MO 65631
311 N. Waverly Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
Orientation Director
1355F East Bradford Parkway
Springfield, MO 65804
1605 East Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
1736 E. Sunshine Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65804
Executive Secretary (non-voting)