help_outline Skip to main content

Board of Directors 2020-2021 Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
128 E. Meadowbrook Ave
Clever, MO 65631
President Elect
311 N. Waverly Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
Past President
Springfield, MO
Springfield, MO
Referrals Director
1150 E. Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
Program Director
1605 East Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65804
Social Director
1736 E. Sunshine Suite 100
Springfield, MO 65804
Orientation Director
1355F East Bradford Parkway
Springfield, MO 65804
Executive Secretary (non-voting)